سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

«‎Streaming» The Lighthouse Watch Full Length

The Lighthouse «‎Streaming»

 

 

Ratings=7,8 of 10 Star / Two lighthouse keepers try to maintain their sanity whilst living on a remote and mysterious New England island in the 1890s / release Year=2019 / country=USA / Robert Pattinson / Writers=Robert Eggers

?? ??????????

??

?? ??????????

 

 

The VVitch was a true masterpiece, the best horror movie I"ve seen in ages! Can"t wait to see The Lighthouse! It looks amazing! It"s got a H P Lovecraft kind of atmosphere! Love that. This movie is as dark and hopeless and soul crushing as it could get. gives you a good glimpse of how shitty life was back in the day too.

I love how there"s no background music. It feels like everything was really happening there :o. This is an amazing trailer. Loved this movie. <3 It starts out a bit slow, but it gets set up perfectly. If you haven"t seen The Lighthouse and you"ve debated whether you should or not. WATCH. Yeah. it"s really that good! Pattinson and Dafoe are. My favorite film of the year by far! The Irishman comes close second.

I loved this movie just watched it, makes me want to go dance in the forest and do some chants ??. LET ME WATCH IT ALREADY.

The actor doing the voiceover is literally from the Witcher 3. I was at Washington State Hospital being interviewed for a court presiding that would determine if the Hospital should continue to keep me against my will. Claiming that I was crazy was simple wasn"t it? Anyway, the doctor interviewing me thought my name was odd enough to ask me what I preferred to be called. Wishing to give. I told her Dee-dee. She paused as if she had be struck by something. How did my condition come to reading about things I didn"t remember saying? I"m the captain of my dingy and I dance in the waves searching for the beam of light to show me the way. As the millenials discover vinyl records, they now discover 4:3 and B&W? There is good reason we left both those formats behind. Pretentious as a Micky Spilane remake, as visually stimulating as an episode of Gunsmoke this movie was only on my screen 30 minutes...

I like how the he says the director! Does extreme research into the films he puts out. And I like how the other film wasn"t scripted but sounds like it didn"t get out of control. Deep research same with the Witch; he picks good films and something not scripted. William Dafoe is such a good person. First I found Lighthouse and now Witch. This weekend is going to be fun. The Lighthouse was amazing - Pattinsons performance right up there w Daniel Day Lewis. Bad Movie. Best horror film of the decade. You went to see a movie El faro to watch online on putlocker completely in good HD quality. The cut immediately following this moment is brilliant. Lots of laughs. Fantastic film. It makes it so much more menacing that the Siren seems to be starting to laugh before unleashing her shrill cries! One of many amazing nuances that went into this film.

I was eager to watch "The lighthouse. As a horror fan, I pay heavy attention to whatever arises as a promisse of good frightening. I enjoy all genres of dark stuff, but those with an extra detail, caring to a honed production, acting and script please me even more. So, when I read that "The witch" director was going to engage into a black and white ghost tale, I got anxious and waited impatientelly for the movie to come out.
I have to say that this is not a movie to every audiences. It"s closer to an art film than horror per se. Movies like "Black swan" which I consider a horror drama. Hereditary. It folows. Midsommar. The babadook" all got strong supernatural aspects or filled with gore moments.
The Lighthouse clearly has horrific scenes, although very few. The terror around it is built on the growing bad blood between the characters. You can"t tell who"s getting crazy or if both seamen are insane.
Talking about insanity, Willem Dafoe is simply superb. I guess there were no other character could fit him as perfect as this one. Robert Pattinson is totally overshadowed by him. Not that he also delivers an outstanding performance, but Dafoe is nothing less than perfect as the old former sailorman, the way he speaks his lines, limps, is jealous of his Lighthouse and portraying a sullen, glum persona.
As for the direction, we can see a patern here. The gloomy minimalistic style of Robert Eggers we can see in "The Witch" is back even more poignant. First, it"s a black and white movie, filmed in a 1.19:1 aspect, being pratically square. His choice proved being most adequate to the movie"s closed quarters scenes. There are some wideshots, but most of the movie is made through middle to close shots, which creates a claustrophobic atmosphere.
Talking about black and white. that"s something one must know how to deal with. And Eggers masterfully helms it. I can say that other than Dafoe"s perfomance, the other great asset here is the enviroment built upon the gray scale theme. It"s like watching german expressionism, modernized to our days.
Finally, is this a horror movie? Yes and no. If you"re seeking something scary that"ll make you jump off your seat, better look somewhere else. "The Lighthouse" is a drama/thriller of insanity, despair and is made to taste fine for those who enjoy a somber tale. As horror fan, I can say it"s not scaring at all. As a cinephile, I can say it"s a creative murky and dreary masterpiece.

Ship: sinks* Lobsters in the kitchen. You can tell that Willem is a genuine, humble, and wise human being with an acting career that is both admirable and impressive. Hope it"s not another crap movie, seems that is what most are for the two decades... Other trailers: gives away the whole movie This trailer: Why"d ye spill yer beans. The fact that Pattinson is as underrated as he is is criminal. Incredible performances from both actors. From A24, the studio that has no confidence in saying their movies are “horror movies”.

 

Shining Room 237 inspiration. Love this 1940s aesthetic / feel that this trailer has. Can"t wait.